MEETING SCHEDULE
July 1, 2013 – June 30, 2014
 
Agendas and Minutes
Meeting Schedule
Governance
Organization
System and Facilities
Documents
Contact Us
Home
MERA Executive Board
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
NOTICE: This meeting has been resheduled to
July 24 — 2:30pm
MERA Project Oversight Committee
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
3:00pm
Marin Civic Center — Room 410-B
MERA Finance Committee
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
4:00pm
Marin Civic Center, CAO Room 315
MERA Executive Board
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
2:30pm
MERA Project Oversight Committee
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
3:00pm
Marin Civic Center — Room 410-B
MERA Executive Board
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
3:30pm
MERA Project Oversight Committee
Wednesday, October 9, 2013
3:00pm
Marin Civic Center — Room 410-B
MERA Finance Committee
Monday, October 28, 2013
4:00pm
Marin Civic Center, CAO Room 315
MERA Executive Board
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
3:30pm
MERA Finance Committee
Wednesday, December 4, 2013
3:30pm
Marin Civic Center, CAO Room 315
MERA Governing Board
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
3:30pm
MERA Executive Board
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
3:30pm
MERA Finance Committee
TUESDAY, February 18, 2014
9:00am
Marin Civic Center, CAO Room 315
MERA Project Oversight Committee
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
NOTICE: This meeting has been CANCELED.
MERA Project Oversight Committee
FRIDAY, March 7, 2014
3:00pm
Marin Civic Center, CAO Room 315
MERA Executive Board
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
3:30pm
MERA Governing Board — SPECIAL MEETING
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
3:30pm
Marin Civic Center — Room 324-A
MERA Executive Board
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
3:30pm
MERA Governing Board
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
3:30pm
Meeting location (unless noted otherwise):
   Heritage Conference Room
   Novato Fire Protection District Administrative Office
   95 Rowland Way
   Novato, CA 94945
Facilities and meetings comply with the Americans with Disabilities Act. If special accommodations are needed, please contact the Novato Fire Protection District Administrative Assistant as soon as possible. The phone number is 415.878.2606.
Return to the MERA home page